Robeson County Public Library Trustees


  • 4 p.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of odd months
  • Robeson County Public Library, McLean Room


The Board of Trustees is composed of 12 members; the Robeson County Board of Commissioners appoints 7 members of the board and 5 members are appointed by the City Council.
Chair: Gail McLean; Members: Erin Hunt, Cheryl Powell, Larry McGougan, Fran Henderson, Paul Graham, Jr., Glen Heinz, Nancy Martin, Bruce Huggins, Priscilla Leazer, Teresa Mitchell, and Dr. Dennis Swanson


A Board of Trustees established to govern the library.