Lumberton Airport Commission


  • Noon (12:00 PM) 
  • 3rd Thursday of every month unless otherwise posted.
  • Lumberton Airport
    163 Airport Boulevard
    Lumberton, NC 28358


A joint public airport board (commission) of 9 members established to control and operate a public airport in the city and in the county.


Chair: Tom Taylor (Robeson County)
William Antone (Precinct 8), William Tubbs (Council), Bobby Jones (Robeson County), Leroy Rising (Council), Mitchell Taylor (Precinct 1), Jerry Andrews (Precinct 7), and Lloyd Locklear (Council). 

For More Information about the Lumberton Municipal Airport